A quick exciting word.

by Jane

I have a lot of writing to catch up on and post, which I will hopefully make a dent of this weekend, but first some news: I’ve had my first article published on paper, for people to pick up and read at their will, for all of July around Adelaide.  So, if you see The Adelaide Review lying around, make sure you pick it up and turn to page 24, where you can read all about the Australian Dance Theatre’s collaboration with AC Arts dance students in Worldhood.

A World Of Dance - Adelaide Review 2011

Alternatively, you can read the article online here.

As much as I love the power and the freedom of the internet, I am so excited to have my work in print.  It is truly astonishing to me.  Thank you to everyone who has supported me over the past year or so, I couldn’t have done it without you. Hopefully the first of many!

